Welcome!

Hello,

I would like to welcome you to my new blog/devotion site and the home page for my new book. Over the next few days I will be posting some of my devotions here in preparation for the launch of my new book Don’t Smoke the Newspaper and Other Lessons Learned by a Pastor. Obviously, the site is still a bit under construction, but there will be plenty of fun, interactive elements added as time goes by.

The official launch date is September 14th. As the day approaches I will be putting material into the various menus; book introduction and chapters, the whole of Chapter 1 – Don’t Smoke the Newspaper, and information on the different ways you can get your copies, including kindle, nook, and autographed ones. So thank you for visiting and keep your eyes open for the all the release information!

John

Leave a Reply

